RE – List of Countries and Regions

Published: 4th November 2019

Country Region
Afghanistan Indian Subcontinent
Albania Rest of Europe
Algeria North Africa
American Samoa Oceania
Andorra Rest of Europe
Angola Middle Africa
Anguilla The Caribbean
Antigua and Barbuda The Caribbean
Argentina South America
Armenia Asia
Aruba The Caribbean
Australia Oceania
Austria European Union
Azerbaijan Asia
Bahamas The Caribbean
Bahrain Middle East
Bangladesh Indian Subcontinent
Barbados The Caribbean
Belarus Rest of Europe
Belgium European Union
Belize Central America
Benin West Africa
Bermuda North America
Bhutan Indian Subcontinent
Bolivia South America
Borneo Far East
Bosnia and Herzegovina Rest of Europe
Botswana Southern Africa
Brazil South America
British Virgin Islands The Caribbean
Brunei Far East
Bulgaria European Union
Burkina Faso West Africa
Burundi East Africa
Cambodia Far East
Cameroon Middle Africa
Canada North America
Cayman Islands The Caribbean
Central African Republic Middle Africa
Chad Middle Africa
Chile South America
Colombia South America
Comoros East Africa
Cook Islands Oceania
Costa Rica Central America
Croatia European Union
Cuba The Caribbean
Cyprus European Union
Czech Republic European Union
Democratic Republic of Congo Middle Africa
Denmark European Union
Dominica The Caribbean
Dominican Republic The Caribbean
East Timor Far East
Ecuador South America
Egypt North Africa
El Salvador Central America
Equatorial Guinea Middle Africa
Eritrea East Africa
Estonia European Union
Ethiopia East Africa
Falkland Islands South America
Faroe Islands Rest of Europe
Fiji Oceania
Finland European Union
France European Union
French Guiana South America
French Polynesia Oceania
Gabon Middle Africa
Gambia West Africa
Georgia Asia
Germany European Union
Ghana West Africa
Gibraltar Rest of Europe
Greece European Union
Greenland North America
Grenada The Caribbean
Guadeloupe The Caribbean
Guam Oceania
Guatemala Central America
Guinea West Africa
Guinea-Bissau West Africa
Guyana South America
Honduras Central America
Hong Kong Far East
Hungary European Union
Iceland Rest of Europe
India Indian Subcontinent
Indonesia Far East
Iran Middle East
Iraq Middle East
Israel Middle East
Italy European Union
Ivory Coast West Africa
Jamaica The Caribbean
Japan Far East
Jordan Middle East
Kazakhstan Asia
Kenya East Africa
Kiribati Oceania
Kosovo Rest of Europe
Kuwait Middle East
Kyrgyzstan Asia
Laos Far East
Latvia European Union
Lebanon Middle East
Lesotho Southern Africa
Liberia West Africa
Libya North Africa
Liechtenstein Rest of Europe
Lithuania European Union
Luxembourg European Union
Macau Far East
Macedonia Rest of Europe
Madagascar East Africa
Malawi East Africa
Malaysia Far East
Maldives Indian Subcontinent
Mali West Africa
Malta European Union
Martinique The Caribbean
Mauritania West Africa
Mauritius East Africa
Mexico Central America
Moldova Rest of Europe
Monaco Rest of Europe
Mongolia Far East
Montenegro Rest of Europe
Montserrat The Caribbean
Morocco North Africa
Mozambique East Africa
Myanmar Far East
Namibia Southern Africa
Nepal Indian Subcontinent
Netherlands Antilles The Caribbean
New Zealand Oceania
Nicaragua Central America
Niger West Africa
Nigeria West Africa
North Korea Far East
Norway Rest of Europe
Oman Middle East
Pakistan Indian Subcontinent
Palestine Middle East
Panama Central America
Papua New Guinea Oceania
Paraguay South America
People’s Republic of China Far East
Peru South America
Philippines Far East
Poland European Union
Portugal European Union
Puerto Rico The Caribbean
Qatar Middle East
Republic of Djibouti East Africa
Republic of Haiti The Caribbean
Republic of Ireland European Union
Republic of Yemen Middle East
Reunion East Africa
Romania European Union
Russia Rest of Europe
Rwanda East Africa
Saint Helena West Africa
Samoa Oceania
San Marino Rest of Europe
Sao Tome e Principe Middle Africa
Saudi Arabia Middle East
Senegal West Africa
Serbia Rest of Europe
Seychelles East Africa
Sierra Leone West Africa
Singapore Far East
Slovakia European Union
Slovenia European Union
Solomon Islands Oceania
Somalia East Africa
South Africa Southern Africa
South Korea Far East
South Sudan North Africa
Spain European Union
Sri Lanka Indian Subcontinent
St Kitts & Nevis The Caribbean
St Lucia The Caribbean
St Vincent and The Grenadines The Caribbean
Sudan North Africa
Suriname South America
Swaziland Southern Africa
Sweden European Union
Switzerland Rest of Europe
Syria Middle East
Taiwan Far East
Tajikistan Asia
Tanzania East Africa
Thailand Far East
The Netherlands European Union
Togo West Africa
Tonga Oceania
Trinidad & Tobago The Caribbean
Tunisia North Africa
Turkey Rest of Europe
Turkmenistan Asia
Turks & Caicos Islands The Caribbean
Tuvalu Oceania
Uganda East Africa
Ukraine Rest of Europe
United Arab Emirates Middle East
Uruguay South America
USA North America
Uzbekistan Asia
Vanuatu Oceania
Vatican City Rest of Europe
Venezuela South America
Vietnam Far East
Virgin Islands The Caribbean
Wallis And Futuna Oceania
Zambia East Africa
Zimbabwe East Africa